The Committee is tasked with running the cricket club for the members in accordance with the club’s constitution. The constitution is available upon request. The Committee meets no less than 10 times per year, on the second week of each month. Currently meetings are held in the club room at Keeley Park, Clarevale Street, Clayton South.

Feel free to contact any member of the Committee as you see them around the club or at games, however if you would like to contact us formally, refer to the details below.

  •   President – Aklesh Pasuleti
  •   Treasurer – Chris De Silva
  •   Secretary – Subhranshu Sekhar
  •   Social Secretary – Madhav Ponnaganti
  •   Chairman of Selectors – Michael Fox
  •   Assistant Chairman of Selectors – Fahad Qamar
  •   Recruitment Manager – Ajo Mahendran
  •   IT Administrator – Kartheck Gandhi
  •   Website Administrator – Asker Asraf
  •   Promotions Co-ordinator – Anikesh Sasmal
  •   Sponsorship Co-ordinator – Karthik Thakur, Rahul Madan
  •   Social Media Promoter – Mahesh Sriramaiah
  •   COVID Safety Officers – Fahad Qamar, Mahesh Sriramaiah